I’m bringing this post to the top as I have added several tutorial links. My next flower should be the Victorian rose and the buttercream rose (worth the wait). I will be adding more flowers to this Index in the coming weeks. I hope you enjoy working with these flowers.

Please use this post as a flower name and step-by-step instructions reference:

Victorian roses

VICTORIAN ROSES

Daisies

DAISY 
Click HERE for Daisy flower step-by-step instructions.

Pansies

PANSY
Click HERE for Pansy flower step-by-step instructions.

Chrysanthemum

Chrysanthemum
Click HERE for Chrysanthemum flower step-by-step instructions.

Primrose

Primrose
Click HERE for Primrose flower step-by-step instructions.

Violet and violet leaf

Violet and Leaf 
Click HERE for Violet flower step-by-step instructions.
Click HERE for Violet leaf step-by-step instructions.

Daffodils

Daffodil
Click HERE for Daffodil flower step-by-step instructions.

