First of all, I would like to thank everyone for visiting this blog.  I enjoy visitors comments very much and I cherish the information shared by all of you.  Since I started this blog I have received several messages of visitors finding this blog informational and useful.  It makes me happy when people ‘discover’ this site.

I am opening this new blog title because I would like visitors to let me know if there are any specific requests, such as cake decorating techniques or recipes that they would like to see added to this blog.  Most of my visitor come searching for specific stuff and I’m glad that they find it.  If you feel that you would like to see more information on this or that, please feel free to share that with me.  I would like to increase the type of information shared therefore I am asking for requests. 

I have several cake decorating techniques coming on the way, but I am waiting to get pictures so it can be less difficult to follow.  Thank you for visiting and sharing.

